forumWHU Team 2018

General Management

Justus Schröder
+49 151 22332020
justus.schroeder@forumwhu.com

Teilnehmer

Carla Heuel
+49 175 4986791
carla.heuel@forumwhu.com

Sponsoring & Fleet

Marius Wienand
marius.wienand@forumwhu.com

Kongressorganisation

Charlotte Spudy
charlotte.spudy@forumwhu.com

Kongressorganisation

Chiara Westmeyer
chiara.westmeyer@forumwhu.com

Redner & Programmgestaltung

Franka Glowienka
franka.glowienka@forumwhu.com

Redner & Programmgestaltung

Isabelle Bose
isabelle.bose@forumwhu.com

Marketing

Florian Giffels
florian.giffels@forumwhu.com

Marketing

Christina Henne
christina.henne@forumwhu.com

Event-Technik

Lennart Rottke
lennart.rottke@forumwhu.com
Ehemalige Teams